Taiwan4D 结果



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Wednesday 19-06-2024 7390 2681 3713
2 Tuesday 18-06-2024 0261 4837 4966
3 Monday 17-06-2024 8412 7915 6382
4 Sunday 16-06-2024 3740 5600 3518
5 Saturday 15-06-2024 8023 4837 9614
6 Friday 14-06-2024 6770 2915 8438
7 Thursday 13-06-2024 5465 0697 3692
8 Wednesday 12-06-2024 8103 7014 5825
9 Tuesday 11-06-2024 7531 8489 9213
10 Monday 10-06-2024 2029 6215 7280
11 Sunday 09-06-2024 4917 5087 3966
12 Saturday 08-06-2024 0784 6829 3571